Staff List

Office
Principal Tara Baldridge   baldridge_tara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Office Manager Debbie Davenport davenport_debbie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
School Office Specialist Brittney Farnsworth
Farnsworth_Brittney@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Counselor Julie Ortman  ortman_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Classroom Teachers    
Kindergarten Lindsey Stricker strickler_lindsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us
KindergartenKatelin Lomax
KindergartenHolly Bye bye_holly@salkeiz.k12.or.us


 
Grade 1 Jenifer Luth luth_jenifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 1 Cortney Clendening clendening_cortney@salkeiz.k12.or.us
        


Grade 2 Karla McFadden mcfadden_karla@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 2 Melinda Voy voy_melinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us



Grade 3/4 Melanie Austria  austria_melanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 3               Misty FudgeFudge_misty@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 3 Shelley Percey percey_shelley@salkeiz.k12.or.us

    




Grade 4 Billie Crane     crane_billie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 4                         Tatiana Puscas    Puscas_tatiana@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Grade 5

Bobbi Martindale

martindale_bobbi@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 5 Michelle Goff goff_michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 5 Jamie McCaffrey McCaffrey_James@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                                

Specialists

LRC Kristina Meyer    Meyer_kristina@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Music Jason Erickson erickson_jason@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Counselor Julie Ortman
PE
Buffy Rhines
Kristy Whaley
Speech Andrea Botwinick
botwinick_andrea@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Life Skills     Jocelyn Hopper
Library/Media Holly Rushton
Effective Learning Teacher
Coach
Jessica Ratliff ratliff_jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Barbra Robertson robertson_barbra@salkeiz.k12.or.us