Staff List

Office
Principal Artonya Gemmill    gemmill_artonya@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Office Manager Katie Davis davis_katie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
School Office Specialist Brittney Farnsworth
Farnsworth_Brittney@salkeiz.k12.or.us




Classroom Teachers    


Kindergarten Katelin Lomax
Kindergarten Holly Bye  bye_holly@salkeiz.k12.or.us


 
Grade 1 Cortney Clendening clendening_cortney@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 1 Misty Fudge        fudge_misty@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 1/2 Blend


Jenifer Luth   
Grade 2 Melodie Youngberg Youngberg_melodie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 2 Karin Brook brook_karin@salkeiz.k12.or.us



Grade 3 Melinda Voy voy_melinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 3                Shelley Percey Percey_shelley@salkeiz.k12.or.us



Grade 4 Hannah Phipps    phipps_hannah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 4                         Tatiana Puscas    Puscas_tatiana@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Grade 5

Bobbi Martindale

martindale_bobbi@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 5 Michelle Goff goff_michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 5 Amanda Rolensrolens_amanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                  

Specialists

Music Jason Erickson erickson_jason@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Counselor Julie Ortman
PE
Buffy Rhines
Kristy Whaley
Speech TBD    TBD
Life Skills     Katie Penhollow
Library/Media Holly Rushton
Effective Learning Teacher
Coach
Jessica Ratliff ratliff_jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Behavior Specialist Arlinda Dixon dixon_arlinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us