Staff List

Office
Principal Tara Baldridge   baldridge_tara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Office Manager Jennifer Knoll knoll_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
School Office Specialist Brittney Farnsworth
Farnsworth_Brittney@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Counselor

Behavior Specialist
Julie Ortman

Arlinda Dixon
 ortman_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

dixon_arlinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Classroom Teachers    


Kindergarten Katelin Lomax
Kindergarten Holly Bye  bye_holly@salkeiz.k12.or.us


 
Grade K/1 Cortney Clendening clendening_cortney@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 1 Jenifer Luth luth_jenifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 1


Misty Fudge    
Grade 2 Melodie Youngberg Youngberg_melodie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 2 Melinda Voy voy_melinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us



Grade 3 Melanie Austria  austria_melanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 3                Shelley Percey Percey_shelley@salkeiz.k12.or.us



Grade 4 Hannah Phipps    phipps_hannah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 4                         Tatiana Puscas    Puscas_tatiana@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Grade 4/5

Bobbi Martindale

martindale_bobbi@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 5 Michelle Goff goff_michelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Grade 5 Jamie McCaffrey McCaffrey_James@salkeiz.k12.or.us
                  

Specialists

Music Jason Erickson erickson_jason@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Counselor Julie Ortman
PE
Buffy Rhines
Kristy Whaley
Speech Andrea Botwinick
botwinick_andrea@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Life Skills     Katie Penhollow
Library/Media Holly Rushton
Effective Learning Teacher
Coach
Jessica Ratliff ratliff_jessica@salkeiz.k12.or.us